Customer Reviews

View all of our customer reviews from every fabric we carry. We strive to have excellent customer service and a high quality product that people are proud to own! Got questions? Call us toll free at (888) 475-1715 between 7AM and 4PM PST Monday - Friday or email us at any time.

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-21 Janet H said:

We love these covers. Thanks guys. Janet Henderson 2017 Nissan Titan

Scottsdale Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-21 Sara C said:

2017 Ford Fusion. Front seats and Rear. Exceeded our expectations. These guys are wonderful

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-20 Ma said:

We ordered these for our 2016 Honda CRV front and back rows to protect against our children's active lives and our crazy dog rescuing adventures. Needless to say these are great, handles very well against our daily abuse and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend!!

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-19 Cassy N said:

i don't know how to upload a photo but the prints are so pretty! i love them so much! 2013 Mini Cooper

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-08 We said:

LOVE these! Great service and quality. 2003 Honda Pilot

Hawaiian Seat Belt Pad Seat Covers

On 2018-02-05 Da said:

Being a woman, having seat belts between my breast cause pain sometimes and friction if I wear a low cut shirt. These are not only ADORABLE AF, but super comfy. Best drunk purchase ever!

Hawaiian Steering Wheel Cover Seat Covers

On 2018-02-05 Da said:

I didn't really care about these but the seat belt and steeringwheel covers are so comfy and cute. I'm very glad I bought the whole package.

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-05 Da said:

We have searched high and low for great hawaiian print covers. The pineapple black works so well in our 2015 Honda Pilot. Thank you for the speedy work and extraordinary products.

Animal Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-01-29 JA said:

love love love the paw prints! 2017 Toyota CH-R

Animal Steering Wheel Cover Seat Covers

On 2018-01-29 JA said:

So cute, you can never have too many paw prints as long as it's not on your interior!

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-01-16 Am said:

everything from the customer service to the speedy delivery to the product itself should be rated more than 5 stars. 2016 Subaru Forester

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-01-02 Troy S said:

Everything about Susan and Decor Auto is amazing. We ordered our seat covers a few days after their guaranteed by Christmas cut off date. We were a bit bummed that we found Decor Auto too late for Christmas and came to terms with our gift arriving late. My wife and I were in the process of making a card to put under the tree for my M.I.L. (Mother In Law) when Susan called to tell us that they were going to be driving to San Jose for Christmas and offered to drop off our seat covers the night before Christmas Eve. We live in Fresno which is a little out of the way for them but Susan simply insisted to make sure we got them in time. What do you know, Christmas Eve, around 3AM Susan, her mother, husband and 3 dogs arrived at my house. The seat covers in hand! Even on Christmas she answered to assist me with some installation questions! I love supporting small, local businesses and I cannot sing your praises enough! My MIL simply loved the covers and when she saw the other options you carry, she fell in love with the Hawaiian Prints as well and should be putting in an order soon for her Camry. Thank you guys for everything. Your business ethics and sincerity are very hard to find in businesses today. May god bless you and your family. Thank you!

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-12-12 Gary P said:

LOVE these. 2014 Hyundai Veloster

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-12-12 Lori A said:

Perfect. 2018 Hyundai Ioniq

Cordura Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-12-09 Ray A said:

We bought a few of these Cordura seat covers for a couple of our work vans and are very happy with the quality. We have about 6 more vans to get protected. 2005 Ford Econoline, 2017 Toyota Tundra 2000, Ford F150.