Customer Reviews

View all of our customer reviews from every fabric we carry. We strive to have excellent customer service and a high quality product that people are proud to own! Got questions? Call us toll free at (888) 475-1715 between 7AM and 4PM PST Monday - Friday or email us at any time.

Aztec Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-15 Mark S said:

nobody had the seat covers for our new 2019 dodge ram pick-up. these guys got these covers out to me very fast and we love our seat covers. these lady's went out of their way to help us and we're friendly. It felt like we were family. they are very honest and won't rip you off.

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-15 James N said:

I was just amazed at the quiality and how perfect and snugg every thing fit. From the phone service of susan to the queen of queen on making seat covers her mom. Words insnt enough to explain how happy youll made my wife and i. 2002 Ford Escape

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-08 Neecie L said:

I purchased the sunset red seat covers for my front seat for my 2018 Honda CRV and I loved them so much, I had to order the rear seat covers too. They fit great and weren't that hard to install. The customer service is great. There was a couple things I didn't see offered on the website, so I called and talked to Susan and they were able to make me a console cover and front pockets on the front seat covers. They have very fast service too. I would highly recommend this company.

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-06 Edna V said:

Long over due review, but Decor Auto just sent us the request for reviews. These guys deserve much more accreditation for their work and service. We ordered seat covers for our 2010 GMC Yukon and were very pleased with the front 2 seat covers that we ordered the rear bench about a month later. Susan was helpful each time we called and made us feel very comfortable ordering over the phone with her. She even gave me other tips on how to safely order items online! I just wish it was this easy and secure when buying other items online.

Scottsdale Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-01 Sylvia J said:

I ordered a full set of Scottsdale and Encore for my husband's 2017 Nissan Frontier. We have 2 children and he works in plumbing so we wanted to preserve our seats as long as possible. We came across Decor Auto after months of searching and was able to get them installed because we're local! These guys are a great team and they make some amazing seat covers.

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-21 Janet H said:

We love these covers. Thanks guys. Janet Henderson 2017 Nissan Titan

Scottsdale Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-21 Sara C said:

2017 Ford Fusion. Front seats and Rear. Exceeded our expectations. These guys are wonderful

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-20 Ma said:

We ordered these for our 2016 Honda CRV front and back rows to protect against our children's active lives and our crazy dog rescuing adventures. Needless to say these are great, handles very well against our daily abuse and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend!!

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-19 Cassy N said:

i don't know how to upload a photo but the prints are so pretty! i love them so much! 2013 Mini Cooper

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-08 We said:

LOVE these! Great service and quality. 2003 Honda Pilot

Hawaiian Seat Belt Pad Seat Covers

On 2018-02-05 Da said:

Being a woman, having seat belts between my breast cause pain sometimes and friction if I wear a low cut shirt. These are not only ADORABLE AF, but super comfy. Best drunk purchase ever!

Hawaiian Steering Wheel Cover Seat Covers

On 2018-02-05 Da said:

I didn't really care about these but the seat belt and steeringwheel covers are so comfy and cute. I'm very glad I bought the whole package.

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-02-05 Da said:

We have searched high and low for great hawaiian print covers. The pineapple black works so well in our 2015 Honda Pilot. Thank you for the speedy work and extraordinary products.

Animal Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-01-29 JA said:

love love love the paw prints! 2017 Toyota CH-R

Animal Steering Wheel Cover Seat Covers

On 2018-01-29 JA said:

So cute, you can never have too many paw prints as long as it's not on your interior!