Customer Reviews

View all of our customer reviews from every fabric we carry. We strive to have excellent customer service and a high quality product that people are proud to own! Got questions? Call us toll free at (888) 475-1715 between 7AM and 4PM PST Monday - Friday or email us at any time.

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-10-18 Terry I said:

These feel so thick and sit so well on my new ride. 2017 VW Jetta

Animal Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-10-09 Mi said:

1999 Jeep Wrangler These add such a cute feel to my front seats! I love driving with the top down and seeing my car across the parkinglot!

Scottsdale Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-10-09 Frank P said:

perfect. thank you 2017 Honda Civic

Neoprene Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-10-05 Ri said:

Just got my seat covers installed in my 2016 Mazda CX5. It took a little while to get them seeing that I'm in Canada, but the seat covers, and the fit were well worth the wait. Look no further than these guys. They know what they're doing!

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-10-03 Leilani P said:

JUST installed these on my 2018 Toyota CHR! 1000 stars!!!! I love them!

Cordura Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-27 Damion G said:

Part 2 of 2 for my order. These were for my company truck which is put through the ringer multiple times. This is a test purchase and they passed! We're getting more for our fleet shortly. 2015 Chevy Silverado - Damion

Animal Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-27 Damion G said:

I got my cousin the pink leopard for her 2014 Smart Fortwo along with a steering wheel cover for her birthday, this was actually 1 part of a 2 part order. She loves them!!!

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-22 Nicole B said:

Susan and Suki are the best at their job. 2017 Subaru Forester

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-21 Da said:

Great fit. Great price. 2015 Jeep Cherokee

Encore Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-19 St said:

2017 Kia Niro Absolutely amazed that they had these for my car! No one else did! Great fit guys thank you

Cordura Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-14 Ra said:

quality is great, way better then the seat covers i have purchased in the past from coverking and caltren. these are padded all around and seem much thicker then my other ones. cheaper too. i just wish that they would come with better instructions for guys like me that have trucks and not cars. in my truck the rear seat is different to install covers on. it would be better for other people like me with trucks to have instructions for our truck. 2015 Ford F150 Crew Cab

Neoprene Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-14 Ma said:

I installed these in my 2014 Volkswagon Passat over the weekend. I didn't realize there was an odor to the fabric but I also didn't realize that there's a rubber back side. Other then that these are great. I also suggest better installation instructions, but Susan looked up information online for me while I was on the phone with her and pointed me in the right direction.

Aztec Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-12 Sam J said:

I got these for my wife's 2017 Honda Clarity front seats and she loves them. These add a very nice flare to her new car.

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-06 Amir M said:

THESE PROTECT GREAT FROM SPILLS AND CHILDREN. MORE THEN EXPECTED. THANK YOU 2015 Nissan Armada

Encore Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2017-09-06 Marvin P said:

the kids like the feel, we love the protection and fit. great work guys! 2016 Toyota Sequoia