Customer Reviews

View all of our customer reviews from every fabric we carry. We strive to have excellent customer service and a high quality product that people are proud to own! Got questions? Call us toll free at (888) 475-1715 between 7AM and 4PM PST Monday - Friday or email us at any time.

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-10-16 James B said:

just another raving review for Susan and her family and their new intern, Brian. we worked with Susan for the ordering and assistance but as we traveled to los angeles we brought the seat covers because we were unable to install them ourselves. once these covers got installed correctly, they fit amazingly. these people take the time to ensure everything is good! and we have a good feeling about the new addition to their team as well. good luck Brian and speak to you soon, Susan. we hope everything is well over there. 2016 hyundai sonata

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-10-16 Ruth B said:

2015 Toyota Rav4

Animal Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-27 MARIBETH T said:

2009 Toyota FJ Cruiser in paw prints.

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-13 Rochelle M said:

They showed me photos of a FRS they did and I was sold. 👌 👌 👌

Scottsdale Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-11 Susan O said:

These guys are worth more than 5 stars. These seat covers are a dream. 2015 Dodge Ram 1500

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-11 Jasmine G said:

First, Let me just say that I just can NOT speak more highly of Susan and her mother because even before she knew my back story it felt like she was more concerned for my happiness and satisfaction than anything else in the world. The chemistry between her mother and her is undeniable: they are the perfect duo. So let me start off with my back story. Early in 2017 I was in a really bad accident: I got T boned by a drunk driver and my car was totaled, I was in the hospital for over 2 weeks and because of that, I was also not able to work. I am a single mother and I have to drive almost every day to make a living. Once I got my new 2018 Hyundai Ioniq, I wanted to spice up my car a little bit and protect the seats from my kids. I found Decor Auto online and called. Susan invited me in to show me all the different Hawaiian prints they had. Once we decided on a cute print I made my order. Within 3 weeks my covers were ready and Decor installed them. The covers really lifted my spirits. The Hawaiian prints were fun cute and protected my seats perfectly. I completely forgot to leave a review for these guys but I stopped by to say hi to Susan and her puppy and tell her how much I loved the covers. When I explained to her about my situation she was almost in tears and told me about a car accident she was in a few years back and how she got a puppy to help with her axiety with driving. She also told me that she was never a fan of Hawaiian print seat covers until she heard my story. If you have ever spoken to Susan, you will know what I mean when I say 'great personalized service' and once you get your covers you will understand what I mean when I say 'simply amazing seat covers'. Their Hawaiian print's speak for themselves. You can NOT go wrong with Decor Auto.

Neoprene Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-07 Veronica D said:

No matter what's going on in her life, Susan is still at the top of her game. Thank you for all your help and allowing me to bother you for over a month to help pick the right covers for me. After I finally picked the covers for my 2018 Toyota CHR, they were ready within a week. Susan and her husband were very helpful and her mother is just a doll. Look no further for any seat covers!!

Cordura Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-06 T.J. P said:

Thank you for all your assistance. The Cordura was really had to install but the phone/email and video assistance was unbelievable. Technology really has come a long way! Susan is very helpful so Momma, if you're reading this you need to give Susan a big raise and a paid vacation! She earned it. 2015 Chevy Spark

Cordura Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-04 Bryan R said:

I heard about decor auto and Suki through a close friend of mine in the LA Fire Department. I spoke with Susan and told her how I heard about them. although I am a sheriff for a different state she still offered me a discount. Not a bad discount either. I ordered Cordura for my 2017 Chevy Silverado and these things are tough as nails! I had a few friends help me install them and after a couple days these things look amazing. If you're in the market for seat covers give these ladies a call. You won't regret it.

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-30 Stephen M said:

I had a bad experience with another Seat Cover Company who sent me the completely wrong Seat Covers and put the blame on me It was quite obvious the Seat Covers we got were not for the Honda Civic Touring. Once I got my money back I went online to search even deeper. I found www.decorauto.com through a forum and gave them a shot. These people do not disappoint. We got Neosupreme for our 2018 Honda Civic Touring and are very impressed with the covers. Even with the built in headrests in the back they fit snug and very nicely constructed. Don't believe me? See for yourself. These people are very good at what they do and it shows in the products they deliver.

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-30 Jesse T said:

These look very nice in my 2017 Mazda 6. I did have to adjust the bottom cushions after a couple days in this Florida heat after they were broken in. Other than that, we are very happy with our purchase.

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-21 Linda S said:

five stars really is not enough to rate these guys. the covers are exceptional and the service was very friendly. we appreciate the Military discount too. 2008 Jeep Wrangler

Cordura Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-21 Brian W said:

Ordered for my new 2019 dodge ram pickup and the installation was a pain. VERY snug fit, I had to have my eldest son come help me install them. But very durable. I had 1 issue with the center armrest but they fixed it right away.

Aztec Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-15 Mark S said:

nobody had the seat covers for our new 2019 dodge ram pick-up. these guys got these covers out to me very fast and we love our seat covers. these lady's went out of their way to help us and we're friendly. It felt like we were family. they are very honest and won't rip you off.

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-08-15 James N said:

I was just amazed at the quiality and how perfect and snugg every thing fit. From the phone service of susan to the queen of queen on making seat covers her mom. Words insnt enough to explain how happy youll made my wife and i. 2002 Ford Escape