Customer Reviews

View all of our customer reviews from every fabric we carry. We strive to have excellent customer service and a high quality product that people are proud to own! Got questions? Call us toll free at (888) 475-1715 between 7AM and 4PM PST Monday - Friday or email us at any time.

Camouflage Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-12-13 Mykal B said:

Just received my seat covers for my 2015 Toyota Tundra. These covers fit very well and the craftsmanship is superb. Highly recommend.

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-12-12 Cassandra K said:

Bought Neosupreme Pink and Black for my 2014 Ford Fiesta. Cute and comfortable and protects my seats from my little Shitzu. These guys are pros when it comes to their products. I would recommend Susan and her mother to everyone near and far.

Aztec Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-12-06 Portia J said:

👌 Got my Aztec covers installed today and they are perfect for my little old Jeep. 2010 Jeep Wrangler

Cordura Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-12-04 Jason E said:

i have bought cordura from another company and decor auto's product is hands down the thickest and toughest i have ever received. choose no other than decor auto for your cordura seat covers. 2015 Chevy Silverado 40/20/40 Seats.

Neoprene Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-12-04 ML S said:

The website is very easy to navigate, delivery time was quicker than anticipated. Covers were just as advertised and easy to install. 2013 Ford F-250

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-12-04 Maddie S said:

They were the only ones with the Hyundai Kona covers. I could not have asked for better covers. A+++ Service and Product. 2018 Hyundai Kona

Cordura Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-12-04 Geo C said:

the headrests were very tough to put on. other then that these are durable. i had to let it sit for a few days and then tighten them. 2015 Jeep Cherokee

Cordura Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-11-27 George S said:

Very sturdy fabric. Spoke with Brian over at Decor Auto and he was extremely helpful helping us with the installation. I hope that Susan and her mother are doing well, but you did a very good job helping me today Brian. I have Susan's cell number, I'll let her know how helpful you were today. Good luck at the new job. 2016 Ford F250

Leatherette Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-11-09 Jesus R said:

great fabric. thank you. 2007 GMC Yukon

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-10-16 James B said:

just another raving review for Susan and her family and their new intern, Brian. we worked with Susan for the ordering and assistance but as we traveled to los angeles we brought the seat covers because we were unable to install them ourselves. once these covers got installed correctly, they fit amazingly. these people take the time to ensure everything is good! and we have a good feeling about the new addition to their team as well. good luck Brian and speak to you soon, Susan. we hope everything is well over there. 2016 hyundai sonata

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-10-16 Ruth B said:

2015 Toyota Rav4

Animal Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-27 MARIBETH T said:

2009 Toyota FJ Cruiser in paw prints.

NeoSupreme Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-13 Rochelle M said:

They showed me photos of a FRS they did and I was sold. 👌 👌 👌

Scottsdale Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-11 Susan O said:

These guys are worth more than 5 stars. These seat covers are a dream. 2015 Dodge Ram 1500

Hawaiian Print Seat Covers Seat Covers

On 2018-09-11 Jasmine G said:

First, Let me just say that I just can NOT speak more highly of Susan and her mother because even before she knew my back story it felt like she was more concerned for my happiness and satisfaction than anything else in the world. The chemistry between her mother and her is undeniable: they are the perfect duo. So let me start off with my back story. Early in 2017 I was in a really bad accident: I got T boned by a drunk driver and my car was totaled, I was in the hospital for over 2 weeks and because of that, I was also not able to work. I am a single mother and I have to drive almost every day to make a living. Once I got my new 2018 Hyundai Ioniq, I wanted to spice up my car a little bit and protect the seats from my kids. I found Decor Auto online and called. Susan invited me in to show me all the different Hawaiian prints they had. Once we decided on a cute print I made my order. Within 3 weeks my covers were ready and Decor installed them. The covers really lifted my spirits. The Hawaiian prints were fun cute and protected my seats perfectly. I completely forgot to leave a review for these guys but I stopped by to say hi to Susan and her puppy and tell her how much I loved the covers. When I explained to her about my situation she was almost in tears and told me about a car accident she was in a few years back and how she got a puppy to help with her axiety with driving. She also told me that she was never a fan of Hawaiian print seat covers until she heard my story. If you have ever spoken to Susan, you will know what I mean when I say 'great personalized service' and once you get your covers you will understand what I mean when I say 'simply amazing seat covers'. Their Hawaiian print's speak for themselves. You can NOT go wrong with Decor Auto.